Can I close my questionnaire and continue completing it later?

You can save the questionnaire and continue entering your answers later. There is a ‘Save’
button at the top of the page of the questionnaire. If you click on this button, the questionnaire
will be saved with the responses you’ve entered up to this point.

Should you not see this button in your questionnaire, then you have received the newest
version of our questionnaire where your responses are automatically saved. When the deadline
to complete the survey has passed, we only process submitted questionnaires; questionnaires
that have only been saved in the interim will not be processed.

Want to continue working with temporarily saved responses?
If you want to continue completing the questionnaire, you can open it by clicking on your
personal link. Your answers are then loaded so you can continue completing the questionnaire.

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 7 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.